How to join the Section:

Contact Sarah Hackbart in Member Services at the Oregon State Bar

You also may join the Section online by clicking here for the bar’s fee payment site.
Section Chair: Jennifer J Brown. 
Annual Conference Planning Committee Chair: Annelisa Smith. 
Legislative Subcommittee Chair: Ryan Carty
Newsletter Editor: The Honorable Daniel R. Murphy